30 Day No-Risk Refund Policy
You have the right to cancel your account and receive a full refund of all monies paid by submitting timely notice within the first 30 days of your original signup date. The original signup date is the date that you were first granted access to the Trusted Practitioner service.
To submit a refund request, simply contact us by email within the first 30 days of your original signup date, quoting your Trusted Practitioner login ID or your most recent transaction reference, and ask for refund under our 30 day no risk guarantee.
Once refunded, your access to this service will be suspended immediately.
After the first 30 days of your original signup date, all sales are final and refund requests received after this time will not be processed.
In the case where you are still within your 14 day free trial period, meaning no refund is necessary, you do not need to contact us – simply cancel your account at any time before your first payment using the ‘one-click’ cancel option in your account.
Cancellations After 30 Days
You may cancel your account at any time. Cancellation will stop any future subscription payments from being charged, and your access to the service will expire at the end of the already paid up subscription period.
You can cancel renewal of your account at any time using the ‘one-click’ cancel option in your account, or you can contact us by email, quoting your Trusted Practitioner login ID or your most recent transaction reference.
Please note that Trusted Practitioner is a “pay as you go” service, so we do not issue refunds outside the 30 Day No-Risk period, even if you cancel your account immediately after a renewal payment is made.
So, for example, if you cancel your account 5 days after a renewal payment is made, you are committed for that month (or year, for annual plans) and your account will expire automatically at the end of your paid up period.